HOME   |   CALENDAR   |   ABOUT US   |   GETTING STARTED   |   LOCATION   |   REGISTER ONLINE   |   CONTACT US
LESSON TYPES | PROGRAMS | FAQ'S | WEDDING PROGRAM | TESTIMONIALS
GIFT CERTIFICATES | GALLERY | MISC | VIDEO LESSONS | PRIVACY POLICY

Miscellaneous

COMING EVENTS/CLASSES 

USEFUL LINKS

Manta - www.manta.com

Canada's Bridal Directory - www.canadasbridaldirectory.com

Yoga Directory - www.yogadirectorycanada.com

Wedding Shows & Expos - www.teamwedding.ca

Wedding Planning - www.weddingplanninglink.com

Singles Groups and Activities in Your City - www.singlesonthego.com

Searching Toronto - www.searchingtoronto.com

Ourbis - www.ourbis.ca/en/645986

EBrides - www.ebrides.ca

Canadian Federation of Independent Business - www.cfib-fcei.ca/english/index.html

Dancenergy Ltd. - www.dancenergy.ca

Tony Hornick's Dance List - www.dancinglist.com

Toronto Dance - torontodance.com/news/

Toronto Brides - www.torontobrides.com

Babylon Weddings - www.babylonweddings.com

Belly Dance Classes - www.bellydanceclasses.net

Wedding Resources - http://bridalresources.com/

Dance Day Greeting Cards - www.123greetings.com/events/dance_day/

The Toronto Business Directory - http://toronto411.com

Dance Forums - www.dance-forums.com

Health Advice/Supplies - True Star Health

Dance Supplies - www.dancevision.com

Top Wedding Links - www.topweddinglinks.com

Dance Shopper - www.danceshopper.com

Blueberry Weddings - www.blueberryweddings.com

Ballroom Dance Directory - www.ballroomdancingdirectory.com

Toronto City Guide - www.torontoplace.com

 

Please Note: L'ambiance Dance Centre, Inc. does not necessarily endorse or promote any of the organizations, issues or ideas contained in these sites. They are merely provided for your information.

 

 

Dance Lessons Open House

Salsa Dance Classes Toronto

Wedding Dance Lessons

Toronto Ballroom Latin Dance lessons

 

 

Dance Classes Videos You Tube dance on facebook dance lessons blog dance on twitter google plus for lesson in dance

dance lessons on pinterest Dance lessons on tumblr Dance lessons on linkedin Dance Videos on Vimeo

Studio Rental/Hall Rental

Available for Workshops, Meditation, Yoga Classes, Zumba , Bollywood and Belly Dance Classes, Church Meetings, Business Lectures, Concerts.

ALSO: Birthdays, Anniversaries,  Bar/Bat Mitzvas, Office Functions...

Call: 905-763-9669

 

Dance Lessons Toronto Gift Certificate

 

The following are the dances we teach:

 International Style

International Standard

Slow Waltz - Tango - Viennese Waltz - Slow Foxtrot - Quickstep

International Latin

Cha Cha - Samba - Rumba - Paso Doble - Jive

 American Style

American Smooth

Waltz - Tango - Foxtrot - Viennese Waltz

American Rhythm

Cha Cha - Rumba - East Coast Swing - Bolero - Mambo - Samba - Hustle - West Coast Swing

Latin nightclub

Salsa - Merengue - Cumbia - Bachata - Cha-Cha-Cha - Samba


Toronto's Latin & Ballroom Dance Specialists

L'ambiance Dance Centre Inc. 29 Tandem Rd. Unit 1A, Concord, ON L4K 3G1 905-763-9669

 

Quality, Fun Ballroom and Latin Dance Lessons for all levels from Beginners to Competitors!

Award winning Professional Coaches teaching the latest in social and competitive Ballroom and Latin Dance!

 

Home  About Us  Contact Us  FAQs Map



Copyright © 2004 L'ambiance Dance Centre Inc. All rights Reserved

Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission strictly prohibited

Webmaster: Al Wahab